Researchers A to Z

Adele BerginResearcherAdele.Bergin@esri.ie
Adele WhelanResearcherAdele.Whelan@esri.ie
Aleksy Pocztowski (Professor)aleksy.pocztowski@uek.krakow.plCracow University of Economics, Poland
Alessandra Garcia FurtadoA.GarciaFurtado@brighton.ac.ukUniversity of Brighton, UK
Alina SandorResearch Fellowalinamihaela.sandor@unitn.it
Ana Guillénaguillen@uniovi.esUniversity of Oviedo, Spain
András GábosLead contact person, researchergabos@tarki.huTARKI Social Research Institute, Hungary
Andrea McNamaraAndrea.McNamara@nuigalway.ie
Angie Hart (Professor)a.hart@brighton.ac.ukUniversity of Brighton, UK
Anna FohrbeckResearch Officeranna.fohrbeck@employment-studies.co.uk
Arianna TassinariResearch OfficerArianna.Tassinari@employment-studies.co.uk
Aroa Tejerotejeroaroa@uniovi.es
Bastian Betthäuserb.betthaeuser@googlemail.comUniversity of Oxford, UK
Beata Buchelt (Dr)Beata.Buchelt@uek.krakow.plCracow University of Economics, Poland
Begoña CuetoUniversity of Oviedo, Spain
Bettina UhrigBettina.uhrig@nova.noNorwegian Social Research, Norway
Bogumiła Szopa (Professor)Bogumila.Szopa@uek.krakow.plCracow University of Economics, Poland
Brian Fabobrian.fabo@ceps.eu
Carolina ZuccottiResearcherC.Zuccotti@brighton.ac.uk
Catherine RickardResearch FellowCatherine.Rickard@employment-studies.co.ukInstitute for Employment Studies, UK
Ceren Denizcdeniz@ku.edu.trKoç University Social Policy Center, Turkey
Çetin Çelikccelik@ku.edu.trKoç University Social Policy Center, Turkey
Chris MatthewsEvents OrganiserC.R.Matthews@brighton.ac.ukUniversity of Brighton, UK
Christer Hyggenchrister.hyggen@nova.noNorwegian Social Research, Norway
Christian Lyhne IbsenAssistant Professorcli@faos.dk
Christope LeclercqEurActiv, Belgium
Claire Stubbs (Dr)Claire@boingboing.org.ukUniversity of Brighton, UK
David Lain (Dr)d.lain@brighton.ac.ukUniversity of Brighton, UK
Deniz Yüksekerdyukseker@ku.edu.trKoç University Social Policy Center, Turkey
Eleonora MatteazziResearchereleonora.matteazzi@unitn.it
Elisa Martelluccielisa.martellucci@ceps.euCentre for European Policy Studies, Belgium
Emanuele Ferraginaemanuele.ferragina@laposte.netUniversity of Oxford, UK
Endre Sik (Professor)Researchersik@tarki.huTARKI Social Research Institute, Hungary
Eskil WadensjöEskil.Wadensjo@sofi.su.seSwedish Institute for Social Research, Sweden
Ewa Ślęzak (Dr)slezake@uek.krakow.plCracow University of Economics, Poland
F. Javier MatoUniversity of Oviedo, Spain
Fatoş Gökşenfgoksen@ku.edu.trKoç University Social Policy Center, Turkey
Fernanda Mazzottamazzotta@unisa.itUniversity of Salerno, Italy
Florian Woznywozny@iza.org
Francesca AndersonF.A.Anderson@brighton.ac.ukUniversity of Brighton, UK
Francisco Jose Gonzalez CarrerasResearch EconomistsFrancisco.GonzalezCarreras@employment-studies.co.uk
Gabriele Marconi
Gabriele Mazzolinigabriele.mazzolini@unicatt.it
Gabriella Berloffagabriella.berloffa@unitn.itUniversity of Trento, Italy
Helen Russell (Dr)Helen.Russell@esri.ieEconomic and Social Research Institute, Ireland
Ibrahim OkerResearcherioker@ku.edu.tr
Ilaria Maselliilaria.maselli@ceps.euCentre for European Policy Studies, Belgium
Irene MarchiResearcherirene.marchi@euractiv.com
Jaan Massojaan.masso@mtk.ut.eeUniversity of TARTU, Estonia
Jacqueline O’Reilly (Professor)Project CoordinatorJo72@brighton.ac.ukUniversity of Brighton, UK
Janine Leschkejle.dbp@cbs.dk Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
John ClintonJ.M.Clinton@brighton.ac.ukUniversity of Brighton, UK
Kadri PaesResearch Studentkadri.stm@gmail.com
Kari P HadjivassiliouPrincipal Research FellowKari.Hadjivassiliou@employment-studies.co.ukInstitute for Employment Studies, UK
Katalin KápolnaiSupport staffkapolnai@tarki.huTARKI Social Research Institute, Hungary
Katherine Gardinerkatherine.gardiner@spi.ox.ac.ukUniversity of Oxford, UK
Katrin HumalKatrin.Humal@ut.ee
Laura Kirchner SalaResearch Economistslaura.kirchnersala@employment-studies.co.uk
Lucia Mýtna Kureková (Dr)kurekova_lucia@ceu-budapest.eduSlovak Governance Institute, Slovakia
Lydia Simonssimons@iza.orgInstitute for the Study of Labor, Germany
M. C. González Menéndezm.gonzalez@uniovi.esUniversity of Oviedo, Spain
Mairéad Finnfinnm2@tcd.ie
Marc van der Meer (Prof. dr)marc.vandermeer@uvt.nlUniversity of Tilburg, Netherlands
Marcela Veselková (Dr)marcela.veselkova@gmail.comSlovak Governance Institute, Slovakia
Marcello D’Amatodamato@unisa.itUniversity of Salerno, Italy
Maria Petmesidoumpetmes@socadm.duth.grDemocritus University of Thrace, Greece
Marianna Filandrimarianna.filandri@unito.itUniversity of Turin, Italy
Mark SmithMark.SMITH@grenoble-em.comGrenoble School of Management, France
Martin B. Carstensenmbc.dbp@cbs.dkCopenhagen Business School, Denmark
Martin Seeleib-Kaisermartin.seeleib@spi.ox.ac.ukUniversity of Oxford, UK
Martina Mysíkovámartina.mysikova@mup.czMetropolitan University Prague, Czech Republic
Márton MedgyesiResearchermedgyesi@tarki.huTARKI Social Research Institute, Hungary
Maura SheehanMaura.Sheehan@nuigalway.ieNational University of Ireland Galway, Ireland
Mehtap Akgüçmehtap.akguc@ceps.eu
Michael CoxResident Research Affiliatecox@iza.org
Michael J. KendziaInstitute for the Study of Labor, Germany
Miroslav Beblavy (Dr)miroslav.beblavy@ext.ceps.euCentre for European Policy Studies, Belgium
Natalie Sarkic-Toddnatalie.sarkic-todd@euractiv.comEurActiv, Belgium
Niall O’Higginsnohiggins@unisa.itUniversity of Salerno, Italy
Nicola Negrinicola.negri@unito.itUniversity of Turin, Italy
Nigel MeagerDirectorNigel.Meager@employment-studies.co.ukInstitute for Employment Studies, UK
Paola Villapaola.villa@unitn.itUniversity of Trento, Italy
Periklis Polyzoidisppolyzoi@socadm.duth.grDemocritus University of Thrace, Greece
Radana Deščíkovádescikova@governance.skSlovak Governance Institute, Slovakia
Raul EametsRaul.Eamets@mtk.ut.eeUniversity of TARTU, Estonia
Renate Mundheimrenate.mundheim@nova.hioa.noNorwegian Social Research, Norway
Renate Ortliebrenate.ortlieb@uni-graz.atUniversity of Graz, Austria
Ricarda SchmidlInstitute for the Study of Labor, Germany
Robin HinksResearch Officerrobin.hinks@employment-studies.co.uk
Rodolfo GutiérrezUniversity of Oviedo, Spain
Rosie MulgrueSocial MediaR.F.Mulgrue@brighton.ac.ukUniversity of Brighton, UK
Ruud MuffelsRuud.J.Muffels@uvt.nl
Sam SwiftResearch OfficerSam.Swift@employment-studies.co.uk
Seamus McGuinnessSeamus.McGuinness@esri.ieEconomic and Social Research Institute, Ireland
Silvana Weisssilvana.weiss@uni-graz.at
Sinem KuzResearcherskuz@ku.edu.tr
Sonja BekkerSenior researcher European governance and social policys.bekker@tilburguniversity.edu
Stefan Speckesser (Dr)Principal EconomistStefan.Speckesser@employment-studies.co.ukInstitute for Employment Studies, UK
Susan NiknamiSwedish Institute for Social Research, Sweden
Thees Spreckelsenthees.spreckelsen@spi.ox.ac.uk
Tiziana Naziotiziana.nazio@unito.itUniversity of Turin, Italy
Ton Wilthagenwilthagen@tilburguniversity.eduUniversity of Tilburg, Netherlands
Torild Hammer (Professor)torild.hammer@nova.noNorwegian Social Research, Norway
Ünal Zenginobuzzenginob@boun.edu.trKoç University Social Policy Center, Turkey
Urban PauliResearcherpauliu@uek.krakow.pl
Vladislav Flekflek@mup.czMetropolitan University Prague, Czech Republic
Werner Eichhorsteichhorst@iza.orgInstitute for the Study of Labor, Germany
Zuzana ZilincikovaResearch Assistantzilincikova@governance.sk